

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No. 324 /Dev//2023

Bilaspur, Dated:

6/02/2023

REVISED - OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In supersession to Office Memorandum No. 194/Dev/2021 Dated 12.5.2022 and No. 269/Dev/2022 Dated 20.10.2022, the competent officer has been pleased to reconstitute committee with an objective to make students of this University as well as Chhattisgarh self-reliant (स्वायलंबी) and financially strengthened during studies. The names and designation of the committee is as under:

1. P	rofessor Ratnesh Singh	-		Advisor
2. D	Dr. P.R. Singh	-	2	Convener
3. P	rof. Bharti Ahirwar	-		Co-Convener
4. D	Dr. Rohit Raja	-		Co-Convener
5. P	rof. S.H. Bodakhe	-		Member
6. D	Or. Alok Singh Kushwaha	-		Member
7. D	Dr. Prasenjit Panda	-		Member
8. D	Dr. Harit Jha			Member
9. D	Or. Manish Shrivastava	-		Member
10. D	Pr. Santosh Prajapati	-		Member
11. D	Dr. Bhavana Dixit	-		Member
12. D	Dr. Bhaskar Chaurasia	-		Member
13. D	Or. Buddheshwar Singhroul	-		Member
14. N	Ar. Murli Manohar Singh	-		Member
15. D	Or. Payel Banerjee	-		Member
16. D	Pr. Ganesh Prasad Shukla	b +		Member
17. D	Or. Dilip Kumar	-		Member
18. N	1r. Satyesh Bhatt	_		Member
19. T	raining & Placement Officer	-		Member-Secretary

By Order,

Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All Head, Teaching Departments/Director (R&D)/Finance Officer/Director (IQAC), GGV, for information.
- 3. The committee Advisor/Convener/Co-Convener and all members for information and necessary action.
- 4. The earlier committee members for information and necessary action
- 5. The In-charge Media Cell/Website Cell for information.

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)